Mailing list

To receive the latest news, enter your email adress:

Free tracks

<a href="">Echoes of Mimir by That Summer</a>
Echoes of Mimir

<a href="">Nine Shrunken Pieces (Mini CD) by That Summer</a>
Nine Shrunken Pieces

i : Download the songs in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire

Autumn teaser

THAT SUMMER, ‘Back From Ancient Gardens (Industry & Idleness)’, limited 20th anniversary edition, out on December 13th (and on Optical Sound). Featuring Nicolas Jorio, Tony Wakeford, Bruno Letort, Cyril Secq, Tarwater, Minizza, Quentin Sirjacq, Rainier Lericolais, Étienne Bonhomme & Julien Sirjacq, Emmanuel Lagarrigue, Éminence Grise, Charles-Éric.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>